DEV Community

Mohamed Rashad.
Mohamed Rashad.

Posted on

Hi, I'm Rashad.

I'm an Electrical, Electronics & Communications Engineering student with a background in Software Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Embedded Systems.

Also, I'm a Software Developer with interest in Mobile, Web, Embedded Systems, Robotics, and AI. Open-source activist supporting open source and free solutions over proprietary ones.

I'm willing to learn, love to build stuff, can work under pressure and adapt to change fast. I'm Obsessed with mathematics, physics, engineering, programming & electronics.

Successfully created products, volunteered in organizations , contributed to projects, participated in competitions and led teams that aim to make an impact, support a cause or explore innovative ideas in engineering fields.

I have been coding for Almost 5 years.

feel free to contact me here :

Twitter @Rashaddism

Facebook @Rashaddism

LinkedIn @Rashaddism

Github @MohammedRashad

Top comments (0)