DEV Community

Cover image for Profile: Introduction to a Full-stack Enthusiast from Lisbon πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή
Ricardo Esteves
Ricardo Esteves

Posted on • Updated on

Profile: Introduction to a Full-stack Enthusiast from Lisbon πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή

Hey DEV community! πŸ‘‹ I'm Ricardo Esteves, a software engineer based in the captivating city of Lisbon, Portugal. I'm all about crafting delightful user experiences and building robust applications.

🌟 About Me
I'm deeply passionate about the frontend world and creating captivating interfaces. Lisbon is my base, but my work transcends borders thanks to technology. Feel free to explore my portfolio at GitHub (website coming soon!) and drop me a line at codebar.at.dev@gmail.com or at Twitter.

πŸš€ Current Focus
Currently, I'm diving into Insightful, where I'm amplifying user experiences with a stack featuring
React, Next.js, and Node.js. Learning is a constant in my journey, and I'm always on the lookout for new technologies to level up my skills.

🌐 Tech Toolbox
My expertise lies in JavaScript, TypeScript, React, and a range of related tools and frameworks. From frontend marvels like React Query and Tailwind CSS to backend prowess with NodeJS and databases like MongoDB and PostgreSQLβ€”I'm here for it all!

πŸ’Ό Experience & Projects
I've been involved in diverse projects, from fundamental landing pages to intricate full-stack endeavors. Some recent highlights include Storyscape, SpreadIt, S3MER, Intertwine, SprintEase, Omniscient, and more. Each project has added layers to my expertise, honing my skills in various domains.

🌟 How I Work
Clean, efficient code is my mantra, and I'm always eager to embrace the latest technologies to craft seamless solutions. Collaboration, open-source contributions, and a hunger for continuous learning define my approach to software engineering.

🀝 Let's Connect
I'm on the lookout for exciting opportunities to contribute meaningfully to projects and collaborate with passionate developers. Explore my work on GitHub and let's connect on LinkedIn or Twitter to explore potential collaborations!

Looking forward to creating impactful solutions together! 😊✨

Top comments (0)