DEV Community

Cover image for Day 17: I Built a Number Guessing Game in JavaScript! 🎉
Rohit-1301
Rohit-1301

Posted on

Day 17: I Built a Number Guessing Game in JavaScript! 🎉

Hey, everyone! đź‘‹

It’s Day 17 of my 21-day JavaScript challenge, and I couldn’t be more excited to share my latest project—a simple yet fun number guessing game! 🎮 In this game, you’ll be guessing a number between 1 and 100, and you’ll get instant feedback on whether your guess is too high, too low, or just right. It’s a great way to sharpen your JavaScript skills while having some fun. 💻

If you're curious to see the code, I've uploaded it to my GitHub repo. Feel free to check it out, play around with it, or even tweak it to make it your own! I’m eager to hear your thoughts and see any improvements or creative twists you might come up with. 🛠️

Also, if you’re into connecting with fellow tech enthusiasts, let’s connect on LinkedIn! I’m always up for exchanging ideas, collaborating on projects, or just chatting about our tech journeys. 🤝

And if you’re on your own JavaScript learning journey, I highly recommend the JavaScript playlist by Hitesh Choudhary on his YouTube channel, ChaiAurCode. That’s where I started, and I can confidently say it’s one of the best resources out there! 📚

Let’s keep pushing the boundaries of what we can create together! 🚀

Top comments (0)