DEV Community

Cover image for Devlog #0  Project Roman...
RomanWasTaken
RomanWasTaken

Posted on

Devlog #0 Project Roman...

Hello, I'm Roman, and I've been learning C# latley. So I decided to do a game. Currently, this game doesn't have a name, but there is an idea.

ᴛʜᴇ ɪᴅᴇᴀ: my idea is pretty simple. It's a "Papers, Please" kind of game where you basically have to hire people regarding what society likes. For example, if the society starts liking 5 11' guys who like chocolate ice cream with a cherry on top, then you have to check on the person, likes, height, etc. Then you hire him. Basically like when on "Papers, Please" you have to check on the person's country, height, name, and everything. Well, I'm gonna leave you, people.

Have a heavenly day.

Top comments (1)

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.