DEV Community

Rootooner
Rootooner

Posted on

Hello

Hi, I am a new user in the dev community and hope to make frequent posts about what I am doing. I do a lot of programming when I have free time from school and work. My favorite hobby is creating and developing games through the power of code. I also love seeing software and hardware being developed. I know more of JavaScript, but I am still learning more of it, and have not mastered in the langauge yet. What is it that I can learn more from the community on becoming a better dev? Thanks!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to DEV Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !

Collapse
 
rootooner profile image
Rootooner

function hello( ) ; {
print( "Hello Dev Community! ") ;
}``