DEV Community

Cover image for Can anybody recommend a good Electronics project?
SachinDas246
SachinDas246

Posted on

Can anybody recommend a good Electronics project?

I don't know if this kind of questions can be asked here.I want a good Electronics or electrical project.I have searched a lot most of them are mostly some Arduino and sensors , I want something better than that.It would be great help if you could recommend me some.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
tebioas89 profile image
Tebi Sa

DeepMaterial is consumer electronic adhesive glue manufacturer and supplier in china,manufacturing non conductive Electronic Adhesive Manufacturers adhesive glue for electronics,industrial bonding adhesives & sealants for electronics assembly,soldering glue for electronics components,best silicone adhesive glue for electronics assembly,electronic epoxy encapsulant potting compounds,insulating epoxy coating for electronics and so on.