DEV Community

Sally077
Sally077

Posted on

Query Selectors ...

I am now on week 6 of my boot camp and we are making a multi choice quiz using query selectors in java script. I am struggling to get started because I cannot create a function that shows the questions and answers when the start button is clicked. I've spent hours trawling videos and trying different methods to link the text and my head is spinning.

feeling overwhelmed

I have programmed in python for a few years now but am finding that there is too much information and too many tasks to produce which may be easier if I wasn't working full time so only the weekends to work on things and try and meet the 20 hour a week recommendation. I usually put in 20 hours plus the 11 hours of live sessions.

I have just hit a brick wall at the moment. I hope things get easier as I really want to be a front end developer but cannot seem to find enough hours in the week to learn everything over night!!!

Top comments (0)