DEV Community

Cover image for Telescope. w2
A Serputov
A Serputov

Posted on

Telescope. w2

Introduction

For this week and before Thursday, 23, I have four goals and hope to accomplish them:

help my team member @tcvan0707 with solving issue #2650
make a fix for issue
continue work on my research on CloudFlare
get in the team of React Native or Github Data Integration

Solving the existing issues

My team member Thanh Van and I are trying to solve the incorrect Link on the main website slider inside the version "text."
We are still attempting to figure out how to fetch the correct commit name, but it seems like GitHub documentation might not be up to date. I don't know how we will fix this, but it doesn't matter. Maybe we will even make something with API.
I also have two uncompleted issues & Link, but they look not that hard. (I hope)

Cloudflare project research.

I feeloptimisticabout this issue and hope to finish it asap.

Personal project research.

I think there is no more enough time for me to choose between React Native team or Github or Cloud, so that's why I've decided to join the mobile development team, and I will try to start working as soon as possible.

Conclusion

How is telescope fetch working(web-scraping) all the blog posts? I'm about to answer.

⚠️ Repo for future first work: here

Links

🖇 git https://github.com/aserputov
🖇 Twitter https://twitter.com/aserputov\

p.s This post was made for my OSD class Lab 2 assignment

Top comments (0)