DEV Community

SullySavesTheInternet
SullySavesTheInternet

Posted on

What the heckers is VueJS????

Full disclosure.

This was no easy task for me. The last time I did Java was in the 9th grade, and NO I am not an IST major or CS Major. Luckily, with the help of my classmates and the Vue website, I was able to figure it out.

Vue is a Java Script framework that is easily implemented with UI and other frameworks. It is an exceptionally easy tool to use if you don't have coding background (like me), and would like a thorough tutorial. Another cool thing, and way that I used it, is that it can integrate seamlessly into your existing code. Last week I created a resume using HTML and CSS, and this week wanted to incorporate this Vue tool into it.

In the video below I will essentially walk you through how to use Vue, the uses of it, and how I used it. The VueJS helped me simplify my cluttered code, just with one simple download! Enjoy!

https://youtu.be/G4_K_RPvPwg

Top comments (0)