DEV Community

Surya Vamsi
Surya Vamsi

Posted on • Originally published at suryavamsi.hashnode.dev

My First Blog (Kinda)

Hello World,

I am Surya Vamsi. I work as a Software Developer (Contingent) at an IB. I always wanted to write blogs but never had enough motivation for it. But today, I have finally made up my mind and I am writing my first ever blog but it technically is not. I did write a blog on blogger but that was just something I cooked up using the art of copy-paste.

There was another hurdle when I wanted to write a blog. I didn't know what to write. But now, I have decided to write whatever I want. But it's going to be mostly related to tech.

Well, I am running out of words to write. So, I guess I will just end it here. I hope I will be able to write more in the coming days.

You can follow me on GitHub, LinkedIn or any of the social medias which I may have added to my profile. Do leave some comments or suggestions if you have any.

See ya

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to Dev.to Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !