DEV Community

Thanh Van
Thanh Van

Posted on

Goal for Telescope

Because of the limit of time, we need to focus on what will be shipped in Telescope 3.0 and how to get things done.

Which part of Telescope 3.0 do I own?

  • I was working with monorepo tooling such as eslint, pnpm and turborepo. However, the new features still have some errors need fixing.
  • Recently, I am working on Docusaurus, which necessarily needs to get shipped in Telescope 3.0 for the next set of students having all the documents they need for Telescope.

Which existing Issues are part of this?

The above are all the issues related to Docusaurus up to date. On the other hand, there are also some area still need being documented such as REST API, Supabase, Authentication for Telescope 3.0.

At the moment I am working on the documents, I have to carefully pay attentions for each file since the files were already created a while ago. Because of that, new issue needs to be filed to keep track everything I am doing.

Who can support me for testing, reviewing, etc.?

We are working as a team, so everyone in the team will be responsible for helping others out. Our team is combined from different people with different technical aspects, so it's hard to specifically know who is good in what area.

Top comments (0)