DEV Community

Cover image for 100 days dart learning challenge
Tham
Tham

Posted on • Originally published at tech.tham.xyz

100 days dart learning challenge

Building the right habit is always challenging. I learned the habit-building technique recently from James Clear in his fantastic work on ' Atomic Habits '. I decided to apply these techniques through a learning challenge. It is all about learning the Dart programming language for the next 100 days.
My mission is to learn about the Dart programming language and planning to share my experience at the end of each week.

Announcing here is also a social commitment to stick to the habits until it is automatic. I am following Dart language through their official website. Please comment below if you have any other good resources to learn about the Dart language.

I will keep you posted when I make progress and face any challenges during my journey. Let me know if you also have any such learning challenges and how that helped you.

Top comments (0)