DEV Community

Cover image for Looking for Flutter Roles
Ashton Jones
Ashton Jones

Posted on

Looking for Flutter Roles

Alt Text

Hey everyone, I am looking for a new role as a Flutter developer or Flutter developer advocate. My expertise is in Flutter and native Android mobile app development.

My skillset includes:

  • Flutter (Flutter SDK, Dart)
  • Native Android (Android SDK, Java)
  • Firebase (Cloud Firestore, Authentication)
  • Google and Apple Authentication
  • Google Play Store and Apple App Store (Uploading and configuring apps)
  • Observer patterns (Provider- Flutter; LiveData and Observer- Android)
  • Material Design
  • Writing
  • Entrepreneurship

I am looking for roles where I can grow my skills, work remotely, and have autonomy. If you know of any opportunities, please let me know!

https://ashtonjones.dev/#/

Top comments (0)