DEV Community

TORIFUKU Kaiou
TORIFUKU Kaiou

Posted on • Updated on

I run Livebook (Elixir)

I am not good at English.
I use DeepL a lot.

日本語版

Graphing support via VegaLite has arrived to Livebook! をイゴかしてみる(Elixir)

Introduction

  • I hope you enjoy Elixir ‼️‼️‼️
  • Now that Livebook is out there, let's try it out!
  • For a detailed explanation, see Announcing Livebook.
  • I'm embarrassed to admit that I first saw this in a tweet on April 1st, so - I thought it was an April Fool's joke!
  • It's really real!

Demo

Alt Text

Requirements

  • Elixir 1.12, later

Run

  • Would you please refer to README?
$ git clone https://github.com/elixir-nx/livebook.git
$ cd livebook
$ mix deps.get --only prod
$ MIX_ENV=prod mix phx.server
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Visit: http://localhost:8080/?token=pn6rnkqs44livrm2jgad5dkjof4wlgqe

  • The token is example.

Wrapping Up

  • Awesome!
  • Amazing!
  • Unbelievable!
  • I will keep an eye on this.
  • Enjoy Elixir!

Thanks!

Top comments (0)