DEV Community

Adarsh TS
Adarsh TS

Posted on

Can we help the people of Kabul?

It deeply pains me to hear the news about the situation in Kabul. As developers are we capable of doing anything constructive regarding this matter?

I am aware that the governments and and big cruel organizations are involved in this. But I personally feel handicapped not being to do anything. Can we developers come together to render help in any possible way?

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh

Want to collab ??
I have a team

Collapse
 
tsadarsh profile image
Adarsh TS

Definitely. I am in.

Collapse
 
green600 profile image
Liegeois Jules

I would love to participate too.

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh

Please give your discord ID or you wont be abnle to join the team
If you dont have an Discord account then create one for free the give you discord id to me

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh

Your Discord ID ??

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh • Edited

You have two dev.to account..
Am I right ??