DEV Community

Nguyễn Quốc Tuấn
Nguyễn Quốc Tuấn

Posted on

I'm Nguyen Quoc Tuan, a Vietnamese developer, and I support women devs.

I will advocate for gender equality!

Women are also as great as men in being a developer. In my company, I have already seen many good female developers. They helps me a lot in handling problems in our projects, their guides and ideas are also great and easy for us to learn about.

I hope to see more female devs in tech community and work places in the future

In my country, many people think that women are not capable of learning and being a developer. They usually talk to their daughters that developer is the job for men, not women, just men should do a job like that. So, I hope those thoughts will change in the near future.

#SheCodedAlly #Happy #International #Women's Day

Top comments (0)