DEV Community

William
William

Posted on

App Rejection [Need IAP]

Hi,
Just a quick question:

I am basically developing a platform that providing a product promotion feature in my e-commerce app. those feature intend to help promoting my merchant product with 0.01 cent charge per click.

before my system promoting their product, their need to top up the credits first and enabling promoting product feature, so each time there's a visitor that click their product, the credits will be reduced by 0.01 cent automatically.

and i saw some e-commerce that has a promotion feature, but yet they'r still approved by apple team by using their regional external payment method. but my apps's rejected because not implementing the in-app purchase, does anyone have a clue?

is it actually not allowed develop a product promotion features besides using IAP ??

Thank you

Top comments (0)