DEV Community

hiroaki yamashita
hiroaki yamashita

Posted on

my favorite 3 Chrome extensions

I introduce my my favorite 3 Chrome extensions.

Voice In

this is especially recommend chrome extension!!
We can voice input easily on chrome.

voice input is not used much in Japan.
But, I use voice input everyday.

I usually voice input in Japanese.
so, it is difficult to input programming code by this extensions for me.
but, I wanna be speak English well, and input programming code by this extensions.
get Voice in

Video Speed Controller

this is extension that can control video speed easily.
just one touch keyboard 's' or 'd'.
get Video Speed Controller

Image Downloader

this is excellent extension.
because it can list and download all images in bulk in current page.

we do not need to open developer mode to download images.
by the way, take care copyright of images.
get Image Downloader

next time, I'm gonna introduce another chrome extensions when I using in the work.

Top comments (0)