DEV Community

YoadK
YoadK

Posted on • Updated on

My 1st post title

My 1st post content.

Hi, I’ve recently Joined the open source course of Gabor Szabo in order to strengthen my GIT and programming skills, in addition to exploring new ideas, people and new technologies.
I’m really looking forward to whatever the course has to offer me 😊

In our first lesson I’ve been messing around with Git environment, exploring its basic features. For example here’s the Url of my first pull request:
first pull requests

My Day job is as an automation developer for a Global projects company (Based in UK).

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
szabgab profile image
Gabor Szabo

Nice.
You could convert that plain link to markdown link.
if you write this:

[first pull requests](https://github.com/Code-Maven/osdc-2023-01-public/pull/38#issue-1533216479)
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

You'll get this:

first pull requests

Collapse
 
yoadk profile image
YoadK

Thanks for your review, I've updated the link according to your suggestion :)

Collapse
 
nlxdodge profile image
NLxDoDge

Also testing the API?

Collapse
 
yoadk profile image
YoadK

Exploring this platform :)