DEV Community

Zubair Ahmed Khushk
Zubair Ahmed Khushk

Posted on

GDSC Lead 2022-2023

GDSC Lead
Hi Dev Community!
I am thrilled to announce that I am the lead for the year 2022-2023.
I was rejected twice, but I never lose hope, and I tried again.
I was an event manager for the year 2020-2021, and then I was a technical lead for the years 2021-2022. I learned a lot in these two years. I organized workshops and events with the help of my leads.
I am thankful for my lead and mentors Adil Raza and Muqadas Urooj, who selected me for their team. I learned communication, speaking, and leadership skills from them.
I am so much thankful to my interviewer Priydarshahni and Pradipta Sharma.
I am really thankful to all those who have guided me to reach this level.

Image description

Top comments (0)