DEV Community

SupermanSpace
SupermanSpace

Posted on

Hello, dev.to Community! 🚀

Hey everyone!

I just joined Dev.to. This post is to say hello to everyone. I'm here writing under the name @1geek . I am a developer, excited about AI, development, game development, and tech.

🌐 Let's build something great together! Share your insights, ask questions, or just drop a comment to say hello. I can't wait to connect with all the amazing developers out there!

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
mortylen profile image
mortylen

Greeting, digital enthusiast. :)

Collapse
 
1geek profile image
SupermanSpace

Hi 👋 How are you?

Collapse
 
mortylen profile image
mortylen

I'm fine, thanks. I'm filling in the gaps in my knowledge right now.

Thread Thread
 
1geek profile image
SupermanSpace

Believe in yourself! That is the best thing ever known.

Collapse
 
dev_ritesh profile image
Ritesh Dongre

Hello
How are you all.
Let's create an era to align your skills and expertise with the Dev.

Cheers

Collapse
 
1geek profile image
SupermanSpace • Edited

Hi @dev_ritesh

I am good, Thanks for asking!😀 How about you?

Collapse
 
dev_ritesh profile image
Ritesh Dongre

I am good too 😍

Thread Thread
 
1geek profile image
SupermanSpace

Great to hear :)

What are you working on?

Thread Thread
 
dev_ritesh profile image
Ritesh Dongre

I am Full stack developer, Specialization in MERN and MEAN, UI/UX and AWS.

and what's you?

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
1geek profile image
SupermanSpace • Edited

Hi @roxiroas ,
It's great to meet you here as well. Mine is Python, AI, and Unity.

What about you?