DEV Community

its.shabeeb
its.shabeeb

Posted on

Who is Shabeeb ?

Hi Everyone,
well I'm Ahamed "Shabeeb" On here I just share who am and how i started coding? and how i reach here? i doesn't think that it's will be an interesting blog to you but something special to you :).

 Well, I'm a student who studying Plus two / Under Graduation Period, one day I with my family comes from my mother's house on the way my Father reached Cyberpark Calicut and stop the car there and he goes into the ATM near cyberpark It's an evening time so I saw some employees come from their office to the tea shop there and my mind glows "What's inside the cyberpark, on that i searched lots about it and i got the mystery "The Developing / The Coding" so, there is the Begining.

 I like to study Coding and be becomes a Software Developer and I searched on Youtube to Teach coding !! funny, it's never but, on that search, i found the correct place for me "The Brototype", Simply saying Brototype was a Youtube Channel Which is on the content Tech on there I studied C++, JAVA, HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT,NODE.JS, DART, FLUTTER and studying going on 
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Did you ever notice what makes me more Interested to study all of these ????????????????
I think you don't, But, Don't worries I share it with you On my First starting from the YT channel Brototype they were conducting a challenge called 100k coding challenge at the last with the help them I created a calculator yah the calculator and its works:))))))))))))))))))))) that working on the calculator makes me more interested and happier here and I'm started and planned my future on here be a developer

and now i will does the languages HTML,CSS,JAVA SCRIPT,C++,C#,JAVA,DART etc.........
and also I will be a designer also who deals with Photoshop, Illustrator, After Effect

Thank you for read a wastable Blog :)0

Top comments (0)