DEV Community

Aarif Habeeb
Aarif Habeeb

Posted on

I'm Aarif Habeeb, Ask Me Anything About SEO

I am SEO Nomad, Work as a self employed SEO Consultant and help web and App Developer to make their website well optimize that rank on search Engines and drive traffic to their blogs. I am a technical Content Writer and love to share my view on diverse topics like Chatbots, IoT, AI, Big Data, Deep learning, Machine learning, robotics and digital marketing. Before this I was a CodeIgnetor developer at OnGraph, built website backend, and spent most of my time worrying about new programming updates and languages. So I decided to move in digital marketing and content writing to be up to date with new technologies.

Now I provide Digital Marketing and SEO training and speak in many college conferences on digital marketing and SEO.

Imagine having that one tiny piece of information about SEO that you didn't have before and it unlocks everything you need to drive organic traffic towards your business. I will be glad to answer any question regarding SEO to the best of my knowledge. And if I can't answer it, I will find someone for you

Ask me anything about SEO I would be happy to help you at free of cost.

Follow me: Twitter, LinkedIn

Top comments (0)