DEV Community

Muhammad Atif
Muhammad Atif

Posted on

Use this Free Angular Bootstrap Template

I was looking for a starter angular bootstrap template for free, but I couldn't found. So i build my own, and thought of sharing it with the people.

The template is made with Angular CLI version 9.0.3.

Packages used

angular: ~9.0.2
bootstrap: ^4.4.1
jquery: ^3.4.1

Layouts available

3 Home page layouts

Source code

GitHub logo aatifhussain / angular-bootstrap-template

Angular bootstrap starter template.

Angular Bootstrap Template Build Status David GitHub package.json version (branch)

This project was generated with Angular CLI version 9.0.3.

Packages used

  • angular: ~9.0.2
  • bootstrap: ^4.4.1
  • jquery: ^3.4.1

Layouts available

  • 3 Home page layouts

Preview

Layout 1

Layout 1

Layout 2

Layout 1

Layout 3

Layout 1

Credits

I put effort to provide you with this ready to use boilerplate code. I'll be thankful if you give a 'star' to this repositry. Tweet about this template Twitter URL

Further help

To get more help please feel free to contact me at aatif.hussain@outlook.com




Top comments (0)