DEV Community

Auroiah Morgan
Auroiah Morgan

Posted on

Twitch and YouTube

Hello 👋 I just wanted to reach out to the community and let anyone that may be interested every WED at 9pm CST (10EST/2a UTC) I run a live Twitch of just tinkering with various frameworks. I focus on .NET but who knows , maybe if I get a good following we can dive into whatever together. Notice I said We? the point of the stream is to learn together and build some stuff. What do I get? I get to learn too. If apps and such are not your jam then I also do Game development with Unity on Sat 9a CST (10 EST/ 2p UTC). We have been building Galaxy Wars 2 . You can play the first here . Come join me and lets have some fun while we learn! The more I grow the more I will invest in the show and tailor the experience for learning paths for all. That is my end goal. As for YouTube, currently it will have a reduced version of the Twitch live stream but I am planning out structured learning experiences to upload. I want to avoid the usually tutorial habit of showing something I know works. We will break stuff sometimes, I do not script this at all besides the idea of the night. Just know you will learn something at least, or laugh at me and I def like making people laugh :laugh:
JOIN ME!
YouTube
WED - 9pm CST (10EST/2a UTC) - .NET APPs (Currently TMNT MAUI App)
SAT - 9a CST (10 EST/ 2p UTC) - UNITY3D Galaxy Wars 2 development
Galaxy Wars

PS .
I am also looking for people to play Lost Ark with . Zosma and I forget the other one 😓 but least Zosma ! comment below your handle if you want to play!

Top comments (0)