DEV Community

Cover image for 👨‍💻 I made my software open source
Adam Trojańczyk
Adam Trojańczyk

Posted on

👨‍💻 I made my software open source

Intro

Some time ago, I created a tool for my own use, which sent cold emails to potential customers. It served me basically for everyday work. Sending an email, then - when contact was promising - retrying via LinkedIn and exporting to CRM. I worked on it, hoping that one day it would see a full-paid version and I will start making đź’° on it.

Looking closely at the current situation, I thought that such a tool could be perhaps useful to others. It is a pity that it is locked up. That’s why I decided to release it as an open-source solution! Simple license, open code, absolutely free. 🔥🔥🔥

I hope it will be useful to someone! ❤️

Project

If anyone wants to use, please visit Project Page.
If someone wants to join the development of the application, it is waiting on GitHub

TL;TR

Completely free and open source project to fight against sales stagnation in your company! Download, run and rock your sales!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
lucasfrota profile image
Lucas Frota

Really useful project, thanks for sharing

Collapse
 
adamtrojanczyk profile image
Adam Trojańczyk

Thank you!