DEV Community

Admir Mujkic
Admir Mujkic

Posted on

Resilient Service Architecture with Circuit Breaker Pattern

Hey Everyone,

I have published an article about microservices and their distributed architecture in terms of how to make them more resilient.

I believe it is important to understand that microservices are deployed as separate applications and accessed remotely using a remote access protocol.

This makes them a powerful tool for building scalable and resilient systems. However, ensuring that your service architecture is resilient is only sometimes straightforward. That's why I wanted to share with you some experiences from the past.

I believe the article offers valuable insights into making your service architecture more resilient.

I hope this information will be helpful to you.

Resilient Service Architecture with Circuit Breaker Pattern

Top comments (0)