DEV Community

Cover image for Get to know the latest AI that can predict any kind of numerical data
AiSara
AiSara

Posted on

Get to know the latest AI that can predict any kind of numerical data

Three years ago, I was staring at my screen, trying to analyse what seemed to be a complex problem. The details are not important, but I told myself there must be a solution to it. Apparently not!

Fast forward to the present time we are proud to release AiSara to the market. In total, we probably have spent about 8000 working hours (5 man-years) on this. When I said we, it is the hardcore team consisting of a “let me have a crack at this” engineer, “never say die” developer, and many others (mostly interns) that were unfortunate enough to cross our path. My only prayer is that what didn’t kill them made them stronger, lol.

When people ask me what AiSara is, I figured there is no better way to answer than to show what it is. Initially, it was like trying to explain what a touch start button for a car is 20 years ago, except it is 10 times more difficult. What usually follows is a perplexing look, people guessing what they are or even suggesting how it should be.

What is more important is what AiSara does. Earlier this year, after 1 year of working on the algorithm and 1 year developing a web app that many possibly have a mental block to, we figured we need to release AiSara as a product. With a user base of 750 million around the world, at least we don’t have to explain the platform, and that is already half the battle won.

What is the other half of the battle? Again, it is much easier. With AiSara, you can boil it down to two functions we created for which is the ability to learn and predict your numerical data.

With AiSara, Everyone can do AI

Top comments (0)