DEV Community

Cover image for WIP: Forem Zapier Integration
Alessio Santo
Alessio Santo

Posted on

WIP: Forem Zapier Integration

Hey All,
I'm new to the community but I already love Forem and Dev.to.

I've just recently successfully deployed a production Forem instance on Heroku and I am currently working on a bunch of new features that I'd love to bring over to the Forem repo as pull requests eventually.

One of the best and most needed features in my opinion is the Zapier integration and I'm happy to announce I'm currently working on it.

I wanted to ask you guys which triggers and actions you think are most important in this integration so I can work on adding them to the Zapier App?

Get creative but also practical!

P.S. Right now I'm adding 2 actions: create/invite users, remove users.

Top comments (0)