DEV Community

Cover image for Introduction
Alexandru Muntean
Alexandru Muntean

Posted on • Updated on

Introduction

Hello there!

I am in a small team of 3 Java developers, including myself, who work hard to finish a complex project which is suitable for 4 or 5 people.

This project has a critical deadline and we are already 1 month behind because of the team availability, and the only thing we can do is to speed things up by reducing time on code reviews and still keeping the code quality and performance, limiting the technical debt.

Therefore, I said to myself, there should be some tools, plugins, or frameworks to use in order to boost a bit our daily work.

Due to this opportunity, I am creating here this series with short but insightful articles to introduce and cover every tool I found and use.


Stay tuned for the next article in the series!

Cover photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

Top comments (0)