DEV Community

Alex Georgiev
Alex Georgiev

Posted on

What is your daily routine?

I would like to hear what is everyone doing during WFH (Working from Home). Have you established some goals for each day, for example, to exercise or to read a book, take small breaks each hour?

Do you have a to-do list that you follow each day of the week or you just try to stay productive but do not follow a routine?

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
alexgeorgiev17 profile image
Alex Georgiev

I also kind of have two lists with ideal and the usual routine :D

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

My perfect morning routine is the following:

6:00 AM - Wake up
6:00 - 6:10 - Wash my face, Drink some water and feed my cat
6:10 - 6:30 - Do some physical exercises for 10 to 20 minutes - usually, yoga works best for me
6:30 - 6:40 - Meditate for 10 minutes
6:40 - 7:30 - Read a book, study something new or do some creative work like writing
7:30 - 8:00 - Take a quick shower and prepare a smoothy for breakfast
8:00 AM - Off to work

Though in some days I don't manage to do all of it but I try to do at least some!

Collapse
 
alexgeorgiev17 profile image
Alex Georgiev

Sounds pretty cool. Thanks for sharing it, Bobby!