DEV Community

Amranii
Amranii

Posted on

Challange me in CSS Battle

Hi, it's my first post on the DEV Community. I'd like to share my experience with an incredible website I've been using for almost a month to enhance my HTML and CSS skills. I thoroughly enjoy it because it presents a new challenge every day, and I wake up excited to tackle the daily target.

The website also hosts interesting battles that provide a great opportunity to test and improve my coding abilities. It's truly amazing. However, it can be perplexing to see some of the best and top players effortlessly create CSS codes in just 100 characters, while I sometimes find myself reaching up to 700 characters.

And this motivates me to exert more effort in learning all aspects of CSS and exploring its new features
Image description

"I reached a 33-day streak today, and I hope to help me for Improve my CSS skills.

Top comments (0)