DEV Community

Anandprabhu530
Anandprabhu530

Posted on

New personal Website

Hello everyone!
I'm thrilled to share my personal website.

I've been learning Full Stack Development for quite a while now. When applying for jobs, I noticed that every job listing has an option to submit a personal portfolio. Initially, I thought of creating one later, but after applying for hundreds of positions and facing rejections, I realized the importance of having a personal website.

Even while developing my personal website, I learned how crucial the user interface is. Users expect a seamless user experience across the entire website. After countless hours of coding and designing, I finally completed my website.

It's currently not mobile-friendly. My next task is to ensure that it's responsive across all platforms.

I would greatly appreciate your feedback to further improve my website.

Top comments (0)