DEV Community

Cover image for Software Architecture 101
Angela Whisnant
Angela Whisnant

Posted on

Software Architecture 101

Hi, Everyone! Hope you are all well and enjoyed your holidays. Mine were very busy, hectic, even. So much so, that I found myself with little to no time for web development. But I am gradually getting back into the groove and I wanted to share this article with you all. I know many of us beginners are working on Web App projects and might find this article as helpful as I did. You can check it out here:

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
angeloanolin profile image
Angelo Anolin

Article is on paywalled Medium. You can still read the article by:

• Opening the link in Incognito Mode; or
• Registering for Medium (which allows for non paying customers to access 3 premium articles per month)

Collapse
 
angelarae63 profile image
Angela Whisnant

Thanks!

Collapse
 
suren40 profile image
suren40

Please post the article on dev

Collapse
 
angelarae63 profile image
Angela Whisnant

I thought I did post it? Is there another way that is acceptable?