DEV Community

Cover image for Starter Project - Georce Commands
Anton
Anton

Posted on

Starter Project - Georce Commands

I have created another project.

Simple static page with some of the gource commands that are copied to clipboard when clicked.
The idea is to start simple and build it as I progress through my learning journey.

I made the site from scratch using HTML/CSS & very little JavaScript (with a bit of help from Google😀).

I didn't want to push it too far so I stuck with the things I know.
For example: I wanted to create a popup "Copied!" when clicked on the command section but the solutions I found online were a bit advanced so I stuck with "Alert" option which is not great but at least I can explain it.

I will update the project as I develop more skills.

Top comments (0)