DEV Community

Cover image for Change Ant Design Theme dynamically in React Create-React-App
Anna Coding
Anna Coding

Posted on

Change Ant Design Theme dynamically in React Create-React-App

Recently I had a project where I needed to change Ant Design theme dynamically to support different business brands. In this article, I will show you how to do it generally step by step and save your time.

Based on I search, there are two mature libraries can be used to build this function:

antd-theme-generator
antd-theme-webpack-plugin

I have tried both libraries and have many problems during the implementation. In this article, I will show you how to use antd-theme-generator to implement this function.

Check more:

https://annacoding.com/article/gVcF6qCZkfnM3JOnPxBqx/Change-Ant-Design-Theme-dynamically-in-React-Create-React-App

Top comments (0)