DEV Community

AnneMeryl
AnneMeryl

Posted on

Shopify Dawn Theme

Hi,
I'm using a Shopify Dev store which is based on a 2.0 Dawn theme and I'm trying to enable a size guide link (with pop up) on product detail page and not sure how to best achieve that. Documentation is poor or based on different themes, or I haven't found it.
I've created the Size Guide page in Pages in the Backend UI (theme template: default page) and then I think I'm supposed to add some section or snippet in the liquid theme code but not sure how. Basically the size guide pop up / link should appear here on product detail page (see Dawn demo) and as a full page in the footer.
https://themes.shopify.com/themes/dawn/styles/default/preview?surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=2&surface_type=all Thank you in advance for your input!

Top comments (0)