DEV Community

Anshuman Pattnaik
Anshuman Pattnaik

Posted on

COVID-19 Tracker

Hello Everyone,

📢

I hope everyone is staying safe.

Today I have launched a new website to track covid-19 cases around the world, and on the website, you can find the statistics of each country, geographic coordinates over the map, filtering results based on the dates, etc. Every 24 hours, the website will show updated daily results for each country.

Please visit the website at 👉 https://covid19tracker.info

To share my development work with the community, I have made the complete development open-source on my GitHub and if you've any new ideas or suggestions and would like to contribute to this project, then feel free to raise a PR request.

GitHub link - https://github.com/anshumanpattnaik/covid-19-tracker

If you like the project work, please give stars ⭐ to this repository that will encourage me to continue further & do more development and add new features to this website.

To generate traffic, please share the website link on your social media so everyone will be aware of this Covid-19 Tracker website.

Thanks

Top comments (0)