DEV Community

Cover image for 2020: Year in Review
Anushka Raj
Anushka Raj

Posted on

2020: Year in Review

It’s the last day of the year!πŸŽ‰
I like to share with you how my year has been.
A year full of challenges, pains, and lessons.
2020 made all of us to accept the change and adapt accordingly.
I realize it sounds insane to state thinking about the ongoing pandemic situation and so many unfortunate incidents, but this is, however, true for me. This year was one of the most remarkable years of my life where I learned lots of things, not only career-related but also about people and life in general. I grew as a person.

❌My failures of 2020:❌

  • Failed to keep journaling consistently
  • Failed to take care of my mental and physical health
  • Failed to learn Django, AWS
  • Failed to participate in Google Kick Start
  • Failed to qualify for the Microsoft Azure Certification exam
  • Failed to start or complete the projects which I wanted to do this year.
  • Failed to do job challenge by Tanay Pratap Sir

βœ”My wins of 2020:βœ”

What I learned this year is never take things for granted and be thankful for what you have.

βœ…Quote of the dayβœ…
β€œThe person who fails the most wins.” – Seth Godin
It's been a crazy year.
Thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart for your support.πŸ’–πŸ‘
Stay healthy, keep hope, and never stop learning!
The best is yet to come!πŸ’―πŸ’―βœ¨βœ¨
Bye-bye 2020πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Top comments (0)