DEV Community

Cover image for Bible Quiz!
A-P28112005
A-P28112005

Posted on

Bible Quiz!

Try out my terminal game using python. Clone my project and run it to play my bible quiz! Like this`


git clone https://github.com/A-P28112005/Python_project.git

`
or copy the link below and select the clone function on Visual Studio and then run the program.

If you have any questions feel free to email me on aaronpaul28112005@gmail.com

I made this program to test your knowledge and help you learn more about the bible. In doing this I have fun making the program and i spread the word of God. I appreciate your support and please check out my terminal game if you can. The quiz consists of a list of multiple choice questions that start off easy and get more trickier. A bible may be used to look up answers. I wish you lots of fun.

Aaron-Paul

Top comments (0)