DEV Community

Arash Jangali
Arash Jangali

Posted on

Progress Update: Advancing Towards the Finish Line

Day 103 of #365DaysOfCode and another step forward in my project. Today, I completed the implementation of the dislike and undo button functionality for all user types. Starting tomorrow, I will begin working on OAuth 2.0. I’m closing in on the finish line! Exciting times lie ahead as I approach the final stages of my project.

In parallel, my #100DaysOfPython journey continues on Day 3. As part of the course curriculum, I built two practical projects — a tip calculator and a program that calculates the remaining days, weeks, and months of one’s life. Memento mori! (Am I right Angela Yu?)

I’m really looking forward to diving into the next modules of this Python course! I can’t wait to see all the cool things I can do with Python in different areas, like machine learning and AI. It’s going to be so much fun!

Keep an eye out for more updates on my project and Python adventure! I’ll be sharing all the ups and downs, challenges, and learning experiences as I go. So stay tuned!

Top comments (0)