DEV Community

Cover image for My Final dev.to post!
Arno Pretorius
Arno Pretorius

Posted on

My Final dev.to post!

I have decided to focus solely on maintaining my own site rather than depending on dev.to as a platform for technical blogging because of various reasons.

It has been a pleasure writing here on dev.to, and it has proven to be an extremely valuable platform for sharing my knowledge on Django web development and AWS Cloud Computing.

I will not remove the content already on dev.to.

Thank you all for the support, it’s been a blast!

Here we go! Goodbye dev.to!

All of my future posts, will be available on my new blogging website below:

Cloud With Django

Cloud With Django is a website that is primarily focused on providing content that is based on AWS Cloud Computing and Django web development.

favicon cloudwithdjango.com

Top comments (0)