DEV Community

Muhammad Rameez
Muhammad Rameez

Posted on

Seeking Open-Source Collaboration to Complete Website for Portfolio

Hey everyone,

I’m a software engineering student focused on machine learning, data structures, and data visualization. I’m currently working on a website project to build my portfolio, and I’ve completed around 60-70% of it using various tools and AI. However, web development isn’t really my area of interest or expertise, so I’m reaching out for help!

Website: Rameez's Portfolio

GitHub Repository: Portfolio Repository

What I’m Looking For:

I’d love to collaborate with developers and designers who want hands-on experience in a real-world project. This can also be a fantastic opportunity for you to practice working with client requirements and communication, as I’ll be providing specific instructions (just like you’d encounter in a professional environment).

If you’re interested in contributing, feel free to reach out via email at rameezalipacific@gmail.com. I’d be happy to share more details or discuss how you can help!

Top comments (0)