DEV Community

El Bruno for Microsoft Azure

Posted on • Originally published at elbruno.com on

#Event – Let’s Build an App without Using any Code with Microsoft Power Platform at the Toronto Reactor

Event banner

Hi !

Next week I’ll be at the Microsoft Reactor, learning how to build apps using Power Platform. I have a couple of ideas that I want to test, so if you want to join me, come to the Toronto Reactor !

We will have food 🍕 and drinks ! And hey, I have some personal goals about learning Power Platform, so this is a good chance to learn something new together 😁

Register here

Thursday, July 7, 2022

5:30 PM to 7:00 PM EDT

Microsoft Reactor Toronto

101 College St. Suite 120 · Toronto, on

See you there !

Happy coding!

Greetings

El Bruno

More posts in my blog ElBruno.com.


Top comments (0)