DEV Community

Cover image for 100DaysOfCode | Day 42, 43
Banji
Banji

Posted on

100DaysOfCode | Day 42, 43

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄
Hey everyone, I'm still there...
Gonna share my experience about 2 days ago :)
As you know I'm working on a web application with Flask and that's an awesome experience for me, cause it's the first time I'm working as a backend developer it looks so fascinating.
I really felt in love with backend and databases but I know that I should work harder.
You know what? When we are in the coding journey, after sometimes you may feel that you are not good enough or you're not making any progress... But as times goes by far it becomes harder and harder, cause you face a lot of cool challenges :)
It would be my art to handle this situation and pass this hard time to keep moving forward and become a great developer.

Now I'm working on the Registration and Login page of my web application.

Keep Moving Forward ツ
Enjoy Your Journey 👊
Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (0)