DEV Community

Cover image for How to promote your NFT?
Bartosz Wójcik
Bartosz Wójcik

Posted on

How to promote your NFT?

A video tutorial of how to grow and promote your NFT project using Social Media Bot on social media sites:

  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • LinkedIn
  • Gettr
  • SoundCloud
  • Gab
  • Sina Weibo
  • Truth Social

Installation

You can use it on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Opera, and any other compatible web browser:

Install Social Media Bot

Install Social Media Bot web browser extension and start building your followers base on Twitter, TikTok, SoundCloud, LinkedIn, Gettr and Weibo with a simple mouse click!

favicon pelock.com

User reviews

Read what user says about it:

This Social Media Bot is exactly what I needed! Simple and gets the job done.
It basically emulates real-life activity by clicking for you, nothing crazy like some of these other bots. This is all done through your own browser as well.
I have tried many other bots that are monthly subscriptions such as IBF, Instazood, and Instamber. They all took my money and didn't even work.
They also made me give them my login credentials which was very sketchy.
Some of these other bots had my account being logged in from a foreign country in order to have automation, which is ridiculous.
I was about to give up until I found this Social Media Bot.
This is no fake review. I literally gained 80 followers, and it hasn't even been 24 hours. Try it your self you will see!
I am definitely satisfied!
The only concern is I know social media sites updates their sites often to protect against automation bots. Just hoping this Dev stays on top of this bot, so it continues to work this great in future updates.
Michael W.

Top comments (0)