DEV Community

Basim Hilal V
Basim Hilal V

Posted on

Hi Its me Basim

This post contains nothing and it is created for a testing purpose in dev.to know how a post is created at first 😅

First of all let me introduce myself. I am Basim Hilal a Btech Graduate in IT from Kerala. I started my job career as a Quality Assurance Analyst for a product based company (HotelKey). I am just curious about testing related topics like automation testing, api testing, api testing tools, manual testing hacks, scope of a tester in IT industry, etc. I hope this community will help me to learn about these interesting topics.

Work as a Developer was my dream goal initially but my skills are not enough to become a developer since I am not improved my coding skill after the degree. I started as a QA to learn testing and also learn new technologies. I wish to develop a ios app or web application in future. I am sure I can achieve my goals.

Thanks guyzz 😊

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sloan profile image
Sloan the DEV Moderator

Just wanted to say welcome to everyone new and not-so-new to DEV. 👋

Hope y'all enjoy it here!

If you're wondering how to get started with posting a post, then consider checking out this article here.

If you're wondering anything else, don't hesitate to reach out and ask. 😀