DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

28: Math is a new language

Reasoning Math, and Correctness

Math is supposed to treat as a new language, what I like to prioritize is having a mathematical process in my solution, Coding is Art activity and it is built up by mathematics originally, the origin has never changed, the mathematics is every corner of the daily life, based on the capitalism system. The Number, The Operator, The Graph, The Data Structure, The DataBase, The Calculus, etc.


Math is a beneficial study to make life more objective. What programmer should take on is learning how to talk to computer '0' and '1' and make the output correctly. Life might not be black and white, and the way I see the computer is creating the rainbow bridge to get the point 'True'.

And I am grateful to meet computer in my lifetime, the more I concentrate the essence, everything is getting smooth, I want to make lots of mistakes. The computer is smarter than us, and the possibility is that solving the problems.


NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE LENGTH OF TIME: ASKING WHY, HOW I FIGURE IT OUT WITH A PROCESS AND AUTHENTIC RECORD TO PUBLIC

I focused the energies writing the user experience based code, or vanilla JS code, or clean code. The computer encodes to the binary system in order. And, the following strategy needs to make the computer understand, Thus, there is a necessity to solve problems and recreate making a computer understand by writing codes, I got a new math sunglass!

Top comments (0)