DEV Community

Cover image for Generate utterances for Amazon Alexa Skills
Bogdan Alexandru Militaru
Bogdan Alexandru Militaru

Posted on • Originally published at boobo94.github.io on

Generate utterances for Amazon Alexa Skills

Generate utterances for Amazon Alexa Skills is the solution for you. If you are a developer, as I am, probably you don’t like to write documentation and this kind of thing. Instead of working on hundreds of sentences, is much simpler to write some schematic sentences like:

(/please) tell me a (/funny) joke
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Using one of the following tools it will generate:

please tell me a funny jokeplease tell me a joketell me a funny joketell me a joke
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Tools:

Good luck there at creating utterances. If you wanna know how to Convert sounds for Amazon Alexa Skills please read the article.

The post Generate utterances for Amazon Alexa Skills appeared first on boobo94.

Top comments (0)