DEV Community

Brilliantwebdev1125
Brilliantwebdev1125

Posted on

My well-designed and looks-good Portfolio

Image description

Hello everyone!
Throughout my 6 years of experience in web development, I have come to recognize the significant impact a portfolio can have on one's professional growth and market viability. As such, I have dedicated a substantial amount of effort towards cultivating and refining my portfolio.
This is my portfolio: Click here

I have personally designed and developed my portfolio using HTML/CSS now, and now converting with Next.js, T3, GraphQL to enhance its functionality and user experience. Through these efforts, I have taken proactive steps to ensure my portfolio represents my skills and expertise in the field of web development in a professional and polished manner.

Please check it and give me your opinion. Thank you!

Top comments (0)